BOARD MEMBERS


Melvin Walker, Board Chair
Chelsea, AL 35043
Tele: 256-656-1793
E-mail: Walker.Melvin@aidb.state.al.us
Term: 02/19/2014 to 12/31/2017
At-large Representative

Ben Hollingsworth
Huntsville, AL 36054
Email: benhworth@gmail.com
Term: 02/28/2013 to 12/31/2016
AAD Representative

Nancy K. Adams, Vice Chair
602 South Lawrence Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tele: 334-293-7122
E-mail: nancy.adams@rehab.alabama.gov
Term: 04/14/2015 to 12/31/2017
ALRID Representative

Pat Smartt
Sterrett, AL 35147-0285
Email: smartt1@juno.com
Term: 10/07/2013 to 12/31/2016
Educational Interpreter

Belinda Montgomery, Secretary

Lapine, AL 36046
Tele: 334-221-9950
E-mail: mebebe@gmail.com
Term:10/2-07/2013 to 12/31/2016
ALRID Representative

 Tammy C. Adams
Opp AL 36467
E-mail: tadams8085@gmail.com
Term: 02/19/2014 to 12/31/2017
At-large Representative

Sharon Canada Emann
Oxford, AL 36203
E-mail: smcanada96@gmail.com
Term: 02/06/2013 to 12/31/2016
AAD Representative

Sam Feibelman
Mobile, AL
Tele: 251-281-2275
E-mail:sfeibelman@gmail.com
Term: 02/18/2016 to 12/31/2018
AAD Representative


Nancy L. Hayes
Talladega, AL 35161
Tele: 256-761-3370
E-mail:hayes.nancy@aidb.state.al.us
Term: 02/18/2016 to 12/31/2018
ALRID Representative